Our customer’s opinion is important to us. Below we publish reviews from our customers in full transparency.
The Trust Score is the standard for reputation, summarizing reviews and comments from various sources. Do not hesitate to give us your feedback using the link below. We believe that your opinion may be useful to our other guests.

Yves D. Stayed from 09/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

excellent at all !!!
we hope to stay next year in Benvengudo!!!
Thank you! MERCI

Kathleen Stayed from 20/09/2015 to 21/09/2015

I had the most wonderful experience at Benvengudo, what an incredible hotel with such brilliant staff.
I head up partnerships for Soho House & Co. and deal a lot with hotels. I will be recommending the venue to many colleagues and friends. The staff and service was some of the best I have ever experienced. I hope to return next Spring.

James Stayed from 16/09/2015 to 17/09/2015

Beautiful and stately villa converted to a hotel. Grounds are so relaxing and filled with tress and foliage. A really beautiful Provence experience.

Guido S. Stayed from 31/05/2015 to 10/06/2015

We love this place because of: the 100% Provence-Feeling , the great food, the friendly and authentic staff and of course wonderful surroundings to be explored.

Emma J. Stayed from 11/06/2015 to 12/06/2015

This was our favourite hotel of our 2 week tour of France, the setting, the rooms, the pool, the food and the service was excellent. You do get what you pay for! A couple of notes for comment – there was no coffee in our room, however this was quickly rectified by a complimentary pot served in reception whilst we checked out. Also there was an extremely heavy rain storm and water was running through the light fittings in the bedroom! The food was superb – the truffle crème potato will be a very long lasting memory!

Evan D. Stayed from 16/06/2015 to19/06/2015 15

A beautiful Provencal hotel in the heart of the french countryside. When you picture a French provencial hotel, this is it!

Patricia P. Stayed from 13/06/2015 to 17/06/2015

This is a beautiful part of the world, and the hotel reflects that beauty. The restaurant for dinner was exceptional, some of the best food we’ve had anywhere in the world.

Qualité tourisme Private Selection Hotels Hôtel 4 étoiles TripAdvisor Excellence 2014 Hotel recommended by escapio

Share :